centerspaster.blogg.se

Rocksmith usb cable driver solved
Rocksmith usb cable driver solved





rocksmith usb cable driver solved

I just went back in and I found that the Rocksmith Cable level was reset to 17. Note my other two settings were LatencyBuffer=4 and MaxOutputBufferSize=0. That alone appears to make the tuning go from +999 (and wacky swings with muddled/distorted sounds) to being able to tune the guitar to standard.

rocksmith usb cable driver solved

I tested this and it did not work.ģ) Then I rolled back the changes to only Win32UltraLowLatencyMode=0. I used notepad and saved the INI to a text file I called Rocksmith (Original).txtġ) I followed custompunk's tip and set my Rocksmith cable level to 80 (no effect)Ģ) Then per Korky I changed Win32UltraLowLatencyMode=0, LatencyBuffer=0 and MaxOutputBufferSize=256. Here is what I did and tuning started to work.Ġ) First backup your Rocksmith.ini file to make sure you have the original settings. I am sure many users will have to tweak their system individually.

#Rocksmith usb cable driver solved mac osx#

When I used windows sound recorder it sounds clear and normal so does that mean the cable is ok? I can't adjust audio options in game without passing this damn tutorial.Ĭustompunk and Korky - thanks a million - you're my heroes for the day!!!! Ein kleiner Trick um das Rocksmith 2014 Realtone Cable unter Mac OSX zum Laufen zu bringen.Social Links:Facebook. the audio is cleaner and it booted right up into rocksmith did a calibration and just worked out of the box. Also I had similar issues with my Real Tone Cable and when it broke I replaced it with a 7 Neewer guitar to USB cable on amazon and it works way better. adjusted the sound quality in the sound manager for the cable and headphones definately unplug your guitar before connecting the cable to your pc. given audio priorty to the cable and my headphones made sure the jack was all the way into the guitars I've got the rocksmith USB cable detected and drivers successfully installed I can't even tune the thing in game, all the values on the tuner stay at like +999 and it sounds horrible. I am so excited to play the game but I have exhausted myself trying to get it to work! Just thought I'd let people know in case someone else has the issue.







Rocksmith usb cable driver solved